Breaking News

Alleged Tracklist of Kanye West's New Album Features Jay-Z, Eminem and More

Kanye West

Details about Kanye West's highly-anticipated new album may have leaked. According to a photo of document featuring the logo of his label Def Jam, the record is titled "Paris" and it will be released on November 14.

The LP will have 14 songs including Yeezy's collaborations with some big names like Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles, Lana Del Rey, Eminem and Bon Iver. 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Pusha T, Teyana Taylor and Common are other acts who'll allegedly appear on the album.

"All Day", which leaked earlier this year, is featured as a bonus track along with "Daughters" and Skrillex-assisted "Regulate".

There's still no word on whether or not the document is legit. West hasn't commented on the leak.

The rapper put out his latest album, "Yeezus", last year. The album landed at No. 1 on Billboard 200 upon its arrival. Its follow-up has been in the works for a while, but not much have been revealed about the project.

Last month, his longtime collaborator Malik Yusef shared some new information and revealed what to expect from the record. "It's like a pair of Timberlands; like how Timberlands are not quite leather and not quite suede," he told Rolling Stone. "It's not the smooth, slick Chicago music sound we have right now and it's not the ruggedness of just 'hip-hop hip-hop hip-hop.' We're still working like a motherf**ker. We've been all around the world [recording]."

No comments