Breaking News

Iggy Azalea Reveals Tracklist of 'Reclassified' Album

Iggy Azalea Reveals Tracklist of 'Reclassified' Album
The full tracklist of Iggy Azalea's "The New Classic: Reclassified" has been unveiled. The re-release of the Australian raptress' debut LP "The New Classic" will include five new tracks in addition to some cuts from the original release.
Among those five songs are "Heavy Crown" which features Ellie Goulding and appears in the trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service", a new collaboration with Jennifer Hudson called "Trouble" and "Beg for It" that will have guest vocals from Danish singer Mo.

The latter song has been confirmed as the first "Reclassified" single. Azalea will debut it when she serves as a musical guest on "Saturday Night Live" on October 25.

Those "New Classic" songs that make the cut to "Reclassified" include smashing hits "Fancy" featuring Charli XCX which spent multiple weeks atop Billboard Hot 100 and Rita Ora-assisted "Black Widow" which peaked at No. 3 on the same chart.

"Reclassified" is scheduled to hit the stores on November 24.

"Reclassified" Tracklist:

  1. "We in This B**ch" *
  2. "Work"
  3. "Change Your Life"
  4. "Beg for It" (feat. Mo) *
  5. "Black Widow" (feat. Rita Ora)
  6. "Trouble" (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
  7. "Dont Need Y'all"
  8. "Rolex"
  9. "Iggy SZN" *
  10. "Fancy" (feat. Charli XCX)
  11. "Heavy Crown" (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
  12. "Bounce"

No comments